Anyone have nothing to do for three nights

and interested in being a stage hand? The other one-act play that is on with No Exit needs two people for simple but essential tasks. Let me know!

Published in: on March 13, 2007 at 4:11 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://engl3203in07.wordpress.com/2007/03/13/anyone-have-nothing-to-do-for-three-nights/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m free that Thursday, but I think I’m running a Q-collective movie on Friday and I’m working on Saturday evening. So I probably wouldn’t be much help, but let me know. If nothing else, I’ll go to the Thursday performance. 🙂

  2. Thanks, Cass! As you must have realized, they got by; they wanted the same person to do it all three nights for continuity. (The noose in Scott’s play was lowered by Dr. Goud, who then had to rush down and get in his valet duds.)

  3. I will regret forever that I have missed the opportunity to put “Noose Lowerer” on my resume.

  4. Oh, that’s not all. Last night he almost fell asleep up there. We were in some danger of seeing more than a noose drop down.


Leave a Reply

